Shop
1116 Washington St Columbia, SC 29201
LOCAL: (803) 799-9558 TOLLFREE: (888) 799-9558
0
Customer Reviews
Floral Elegance by Jourdain
Local Columbia, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: May 31, 2022
Name: Sharon C

State/Province:NC

i spoke with the sweetest lady to order flowers for our aunt's funeral. She said its the last tribute to your Aunt, we'll make it Special. I knew then , even though I'm in NC, that she was the right florist for me to trust in SC. Thank you for your kindness.
Date: Oct 08, 2021
Name: SABRINA O

State/Province:NC

Thank you so very much for providing a Beautiful Peace Lily in a short time span. Your website was the first to populate and I'm glad it did. Death is so very untimely, but God is Always an on time God and we place our Faith in Him Amen. God Bless You and Thank You Again.
Date: Aug 10, 2021
Name: Julia W

State/Province:SC

Floral Elegance always provide exceptional service and the flowers and plants are beautiful.
Date: Apr 14, 2021
Name: Jennie S

State/Province:SC

i've never had a bad experience with this florist. Would highly recommend them.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Margaret C

State/Province:VA

Thank You so much for the beautiful floral selection that you sent to my daughter on her birthday it made her extremely happy your courteous and timely manner was much appreciated
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name: Stacey B

State/Province:SC

It was very beautiful and enhanced our Christmas Eve dining table.
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Name: Derek C

State/Province:SC

Delivered as promised, and the flowers were so very pretty. Thank you!
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name: Mary P

State/Province:CT

I cannot day enough about this shop! They are incredible and go above and beyond! Received a GORGEOUS arrangement, and it was delivered by the owner. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the Columbia area!
Date: Jul 15, 2009
Name: Pearl R

State/Province:MD

Magnificent job on my silk flowers. Rave reviews by all who have seen it. Courteous, professional staff willing to work with me in every way. What a joy to do business with them.
Date: Apr 14, 2009
Name: Lee S

State/Province:SC

The most professional and artistic florist I've ever done business with! I'll never go to another florist in the Columbia Area!!!